About OQAA‎ > ‎Committee Members‎ > ‎

2015-2016


OQAA Committee members 2015-2016





Twana AbdulRazaq            twana.abdulrazaq@komar.edu.iq  QA Director
Alan Ahmed                        alan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq  QA Member for MLS Dep.
Diyar I. Ahmed                  diyar.ahmed@komar.edu.iq                       QA Member for PTE and ENV Dep.
Geoffrey Mcleod              geoffrey.mcleod@komar.edu.iq QA Member for CIEP
Meran Farhad              meran.farhad@komar.edu.iq                    QA Member for College of Business
Muayad Jajo              muayad.jajo@komar.edu.iq                       QA Member for English Dep.
Sardasht Sardar              sardasht.sardar@komar.edu.iq  QA Member for CVE and CPE Dep.

Comments