TAP - Teaching Academic Profile

                 Name

                       Email      IP Phone  Room Number
President Office
      Salah Mohammed Aziz       salah.aziz@komar.edu.iq       101       E/258-A
      Aree Ali Muhammed                      aree.ali@komar.edu.iq       108       E/256
      Jalal Ahmed Saeed       jalal.saeed@komar.edu.iq       147       E/102-A
      Twana Abdulrazaq Tahir       twana.abdulrazaq@komar.edu.iq       155       E/246
Civil Engineering Department
      Ako Rasheed Hama       ako.rashed@komar.edu.iq       167      E/ 236
      Sabah Saadi Fayaed       sabah.saadi@komar.edu.iq       164      E/ 235
      Sardasht Sardar Wely       sardasht.sardar@komar.edu.iq       169      E/ 231
      Kawa Ziedan Abdulrahman       kawa.zeidan@komar.edu.iq        E/215
      Zmnako Ali Awrahman       zmnako.awrahman@komar.edu.iq       172      E/232
      Yaseen Ahmed Hamaamin       yaseen.ahmed@komar.edu.iq         E/213
      Zeren Jamal Ghafour       zeren.jamal@komar.edu.iq         E/250
      Hemin Unis Ahmed       hemin.unis@komar.edu.iq         E/252
      Muzafar Fattah hama       mudhafar.hama@komar.edu.iq          E/239 
      Alan Saeed Abdulrahman       alan.saeed@komar.edu.iq         E/241
      Younis Mustafa Ali       younis.alshkane@komar.edu.iq         E/217
      Brwa Hama Saeed        brwa.hamah-ali@komar.edu.iq         E/215
Petroleum Engineering Department
      Hamid Farangis Zadeh       hamid.zadeh@komar.edu.iq       174       E/244
      Hiwa H-Amin Sidiq       hiwa.sidiq@komar.edu.iq       173       E/241
      Muhammad Ali Buryo       muhammad.ali@komar.edu.iq       174       E/243
      Foad Muhammed Qadir       fouad.mohammed@komar.edu.iq         E/240
      Diyar Omer Kaka       diyar.omer@komar.edu.iq         E/252
      Hazhar Abdullah Rasul       hazhar.rasul@komar.edu.iq         E/235
      Karwan HamaFaraj Jwamer       karwan.hamafaraj@komar.edu.iq         E/230
      Zheno Kareem Ahmed       zheno.ahmed@komar.edu.iq         E/
      Meran Jalal Mohammed       miran.jalal@komar.edu.iq         E/251
      Peshawa Omer Amin       peshawa.omer@komar.edu.iq         E/243
      Dastan Khaleed Mustafa       dastan.khalid@komar.edu.iq         E/233
Environmental Engineering Department
       Zmnako Ali Awrahman          zmnako.awrahman@komar.edu.iq 172 E/232
       Ata Omer Salih         ata.salih@komar.edu.iq   E/217        
        Yaseen Ahmed Hama Amin         yaseen.ahmed@komar.edu.iq    E/201
Computer Engineering Department
      Hemin Fatih Ibrahim       hemin.ibrahim@komar.edu.iq       150       E/248
      Abdulbasit Al-Talabani       abdulbasit.al-talabani@komar.edu.iq         E/249
      Bawar Abid Abdullah       bawar.abid@komar.edu.iq         E/251
      Dilan Faraidoon Ahmed       dilan.faraidoon@komar.edu.iq         E/233
      Azhi Abdulmuhammed Faraj       azhi.faraj@komar.edu.iq         B/203
Medical Laboratory Science 
      Heshu Sulaiman Rahman       heshu.sulaiman@komar.edu.iq       171       E/206
      Govand Ali Ahmad        govand.ali@komar.edu.iq                   E/204
      Alan Ahmed Mahmood       alan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq       176       E/208
      Salih Ahmed Hama Ali       salih.hama@komar.edu.iq         E/209
      Sirwan muhseen Mohammed       sirwan.muhammed@komar.edu.iq         E/205
      Dlzar Dlshad Ghafour       dlzar.ghafoor@komar.edu.iq         E/213
      Abdulla Ahmed Hama        abdullah.hama@komar.edu.iq         E/205
      Dana Ahmed Abdullah       dana.ahmed@komar.edu.iq         E/209
     Khaleed Mohammed Omer       khalid.omer@komar.edu.iq         E/211
      Shwan Kamal Rachid             @komar.edu.iq       178       B/210
      Mohammed Ibrahim Mohammed       m.ibrahim@komar.edu.iq         E/249
      Shad mohammed Arif       shad.mohamed@komar.edu.iq         E/211
Accounting Department 
      Mustaffa Hassan Mohammed       mustafa.hassan@komar.edu.iq       144       B/207
      Hariem Ahmed Abdullah       hariem.abdullah@komar.edu.iq         B/241
      Hataw mohammed Hassan       hataw.muhammad@komar.edu.iq         B/236
      Amanj Muhammed Ahmed       amanj.mohamed@komar.edu.iq         B/241  
      Shwan Aras MohammedSaeed       shwan.arass@komar.edu.iq         B/241
      Sarhad Hamza Khdir        sarhad.hamza@komar.edu.iq         B/    
      Pshtiwan Osman Saber         pishtiwan.othman@komar.edu.iq         B/202
Business Administration Department 
      Niaz Najmadeen Noory       nyaz.najmadeen@komar.edu.iq       141       B/238
      Chra Ghafour Aziz        chra.ghafoor@komar.edu.iq                    B/208
     Shahoo Saeed Fathullah        shaho.saeed@komar.edu.iq       128       B/237
     Govaand Najmadeen Anwar       govand.anwar@komar.edu.iq       160       B/210
     Sadek Muhammad Mahammud       sadiq.mohammed@komar.edu.iq       128       B/237
      Arez Mohammed Sidiq       arez.sediq@komar.edu.iq       128       B/237
      Abdulqadir Rahomee Ahmed       qadir.ahmed@komar.edu.iq       119       B/236
      Shakhawan Hars Wadi       shakhawan.hares@komar.edu.iq       128       B/237
      Aree Ali Muhammed       aree.ali@komar.edu.iq       108       E/258
      Mohammed Jalal Mohammed       mohammed.jalal@komar.edu.iq         B/234
      Hawkar Omer Ahmad       hawkar.ahmed@komar.edu.iq         B/234
      Alan Anwar        alan.anwer@komar.edu.iq         B/234  
      Walleed Khalid Mohamed        waleed.mohamed@komar.edu.iq       119        B/236    
English Language 
      Muayad E. Jajo       muayad.jajo@komar.edu.iq       136       B/211
      Azad Hassan Fatah       azad.hasan@komar.edu.iq         B/240
      Keezhan Salar abdulqadir       kizhan.salar@komar.edu.iq       123       B/211
      Jenan Al-Kadhim        jinan.kadhum@komar.edu.iq         B/240
      Shaho Burhan Abdalla       shaho.abdalla@komar.edu.iq         B/240
      Zana Mahmood Hassan       zana.hassan@komar.edu.iq         B/235
                
CIEP 
      Awat Sulaiman Saleem       awat.aziz@@komar.edu.iq       157       B/ 101
      Zanyar Faiq       zanyar.faiq@komar.edu.iq              B/213
      Soran Hamarash       soran.hamarash@komar.edu.iq       137       B/216
      Karzan Aziz Mahmood       karzan.mahmood@komar.edu.iq       121       B/217
      Arezou Hassan Muhammad       arezou.karimi@komar.edu.iq       114       B/212
      Saya Jalal Mohammed       saya.jalal@komar.edu.iq       162       B/215
      Zareena Akhtar Younis       zareena.younis@komar.edu.iq       160       B/209
      Tawar Sarwar Yahia        tawar.rashid@komar.edu.iq                        
      Kamal Fatih Mohammed          cs.eng.it@gmail.com                   E/203
      Awder Raza Aziz         awder.raza@komar.edu.iq                   E/239
      Faraidun  Faizulla Aziz        faraidun.aziz@komar.edu.iq                   B/218